Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Chris Cornell Cover & Track Listing

Chris Cornell is hitting the road this fall to continue the "Songbook Tour," he started last Spring on his own. The tour, which features him on stage with a collection of guitars and performing songs from his whole solo career, Soundgarden, Audioslave and Temple of the Dog days also heard him perform covers of some of his favorite songs. That essence was captured for the live record, appropriately titled, Songbook which will be out November 21 on Universal. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below.

01. As Hope And Promise Fade
02. Scar On The Sky
03. Call Me A Dog
04. Ground Zero
05. Can't Change Me
06. I Am The Highway
07. Thank You (Led Zeppelin cover)
08. Cleaning My Gun
09. Wide Awake
10. Fell On Black Days
11. All Night Thing
12. Doesn't Remind Me
13. Like A Stone
14. Black Hole Sun
15. Imagine (John Lennon cover)
16. The Keeper