Saturday, March 16, 2013

Ian McCulloch Cover & Tracklisting

On April 15, Echo & The Bunnymen front man Ian McCulloch will release his new solo album, Holy Ghosts. The double album features the fan funded album Pro Patria Mori and another disc of orchestral reworkings of other McCulloch solo and Bunnymen tracks. Take a look at the cover above, the tracklisting below and hear and orchestral reworking of "Bring on the Dancing Horses." 

CD 1: Orchestral Reworkings from Union Chapel
1. “Bring On The Dancing Horses”
2. “Rescue”
3. “Idolness of Gods”
4. “Bedbugs and Ballyhoo”
5. “Pro Patria Mori”
6. “Angels and Devils”
7. “Nothing Lasts Forever”
8. “Arthur”
9. “Candleland”
10. “Killing Moon”
11. “All My Colours (Zimbo)”
12. “Watch Me Land”
13. “The Fountain”
14. “Somewhere In My Dreams”
15. “Lips Like Sugar”
CD 2: Pro Patria Mori
1. “Different Trees”
2. “Empty As A House”
3. “Lift Me Up”
4. “Pro Patria Mori”
5. “Raindrop On The Sun”
6. “Fiery Flame”
7. “The Party’s Over”
8. “Watch Me Land”
9. “Me And David Bowie”
10. “Somewhere In My Dreams”