Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Savages Cover & Tracklisting

On May 7, UK buzz band Savages will release their much anticipated debut album, Silence Yourself. Take a look at the stark cover above and the tracklisting below as well as hear the first single, "She Will."

01 Shut Up
02 I Am Here
03 City's Full
04 Strife
05 Waiting for a Sign
06 Dead Nature
07 She Will
08 No Face
09 Hit Me
10 Husbands
11 Marshal Dear