Monday, March 25, 2013

Snoop Lion Cover & Tracklisting

On April 23, Snoop Dogg under his new alter ego - Snoop Lion will release Reincarnated, the Major Lazer produced reggae influenced album that turned The Doggfather into a Rhasta Monster. Take a look at the cover above and the star-studded tracklisting below, as well as the new video for the first single, "Lighters Up."

01 Rebel Way
02 Here Comes the King [ft. Angela Hunte]
03 Lighters Up [ft. Mavado & Popcaan]
04 So Long [ft. Angela Hunte]
05 Get Away [ft. Angela Hunte]
06 No Guns Allowed [ft. Drake & Cori B]
07 Fruit Juice [ft. Mr. Vegas]
08 Smoke the Weed [ft. Collie Budz]
09 Tired of Running [ft. Akon]
10 The Good Good [ft. Iza]
11 Torn Apart [ft. Rita Ora]
12 Ashtrays & Heartbreaks [ft. Miley Cyrus]
13 Boulevard [ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore]
14 Remedy [ft. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown]
15 La La La
16 Harder Times [ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore]