Thursday, March 7, 2013

Portugal. The Man Cover & Tracklisting

On June 4, indie darlings Portugal. The Man will release their latest record, Evil Friends. The album, produced by Danger Mouse was recorded in L.A. and marks the band's second release for Atlantic Records. At a listening party on Wednesday night, I was able to hear half the record and from what I have heard, it is going to be as amazing as you may think - full review in a full months, but it is something to get excited over. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below and watch the crazy music video for the title track. 

Plastic Soldiers
Creep In A T-Shirt
Evil Friends
Modern Jesus
Hip Hop Kids
Atomic Man
Sea of Air Waves
Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
Purple Yellow Red and Blue

For our 2009 interview with the band, click HERE. For our 2011 interview with the band, click HERE