Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Bell X1 Cover & Tracklisting

On July 2, Irish rockers Bell X1 will release their new album, Chop Chop. 
The album was produced by The National's longtime producer, Peter Katis, and longtime friend of The National, Thomas Bartlett aka Doveman. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Starlings Over Brighton Pier
02 A Thousand Little Downers
03 Careful What You Wish For
04 Diorama
05 I Will Follow You
06 Drive -By Summer
07 Motorcades
08 Feint Praise
09 The End Is Nigh