Monday, April 3, 2017

Beth Ditto Details Debut Solo Album

Former Gossip singer Beth Ditto will release her debut, Fake Sugar, in June.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Fire."

  1. Fire
  2. In And Out
  3. Fake Sugar
  4. Savoire Faire
  5. We Could Run
  6. Oo La La
  7. Go Baby Go
  8. Oh My God
  9. Love In Real Life
  10. Do You Want Me To
  11. Lover
  12. Clouds