Thursday, April 13, 2017

Jeff Tweedy Announces Solo Album

In June, Jeff Tweedy will release a solo record called Together at Last, which will see the singer redo songs from his bands Wilco, Loose Fur and Golden Smog, as acoustic offerings. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear "Lamented Cat:"

01 Via Chicago
02 Laminated Cat
03 Lost Love
04 Muzzle of Bees
05 Ashes of American Flags
06 Dawned on Me
07 In a Future Age
08 I’m Trying to Break Your Heart
09 Hummingbird
10 I’m Always in Love
11 Sky Blue Sky