Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Shabazz Palaces Announce New Album

Psychedelic duo Shabazz Palaces have announced their new album, Quazarz: Born On a Gangster Star, in July. 

The record features Julian Casablances, Thundercat, and others.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single, "Shine A Light."

1. Since C.A.Y.A
2. When Cats Claw
3. Shine a Light (feat. Thaddillac)
4. Dèesse Du Sang
5. Eel Dreams (feat. Loud Eyes Lou)
6. Parallax (feat. The Palaceer Lazaro)
7. Fine Ass Hairdresser
8. The Neurochem Mixalogue
9. That’s How City Life Goes
10. Moon Whip Quäz (feat. Darrius)
11. Federalist Papers