Sunday, April 23, 2017

Quick News

Kendrick Lamar alerted fans on Friday via Twitter that despite rumors, DAMN., is his only album this year. Check out the tweet above. On Saturday, Kung Fu Kenny took to Twitter again to share the hilarious review his mother gave of his new record. See below:

Glen Danzig shared the tracklisting to his upcoming album, Black Laden Crown, which arrives next month, take a look:
 1. Black Laden Crown
 2. Eyes Ripping Fire
 3. Devil On Hwy 9
 4. Last Ride
 5. The Witching Hour
 6. But A Nightmare
 7. Skulls & Daisies
 8. Blackness Falls
 9. Pull The Sun

Kraftwerk plan to release a massive 3-D concert film box set that features the German electronic pioneers in concert around the world performing all of their records live in full from start to finish. It will be available next month, watch a trailer for it, below:

Bill Murray will release a classical album this summer. The New York Times reports that the record will explore "American history and identity."