Friday, July 28, 2017

The Killers Detail New Album

In September, The Killers will release their Jacknife Lee-produced new album, Wonderful Wonderful. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life To Come
5. Run For Cover
6.Tyson vs Douglas
7. Some Kind Of Love
8. Out Of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All The Songs Been Written?