Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Kele Okereke Announces New Solo Album

In October, Bloc Party's Kele Okereke will release his new solo album, Fatherland. The album features appearances by Olly Alexander and Corinne Bailey Rae.

Read Our 2014 Interview with Kele Okereke

Take  a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single, "Streets Been Talking."

01 Overture
02 Streets Been Talking
03 You Keep On Whispering His Name
04 Capers
05 Grounds For Resentment [ft. Olly Alexander]
06 Yemaya
07 Do U Right
08 Versions Of Us [ft. Corinne Bailey Rae]
09 Portrait
10 Road To Ibadan
11 Savannah
12 The New Year Party
13 Royal Reign