Monday, September 25, 2017

Noel Gallagher Announces Third Solo Record

Just a month after his brother Liam releases his solo debut, former Oasis guitarist and songwriter, Noel Gallagher will release his third record with his High Flying Birds in November. The record, Who Built the Moon? is said to be a psychedelic rock record and will feature Paul Weller and Johnny Marr. 

Listen to Our Essential Noel Gallagher Playlist on Spotify

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the album trailer. 

01 Fort Knox
02 Holy Mountain
03 Keep On Reaching
04 It's A Beautiful World
05 She Taught Me How To Fly
06 Be Careful What You Wish For
07 Black & White Sunshine
08 Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)
09 If Love Is The Law
10 The Man Who Built The Moon
11 End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)