Thursday, September 21, 2017

Squeeze Detail New Album

Next month, iconic new wave band Squeeze will release their new album, The Knowledge. 

“It is such a pleasure to say that in 2017 we have delivered our best ever record. Playing back the album I can feel the love we still have as songwriters, and for each other. It’s been some journey, and I hope it goes on for many years to come,” singer Chris Difford said in a press release. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

  1. Innocence In Paradise
  2. Patchouli
  3. A&E
  4. Every Story
  5. Rough Ride
  6. Departure Lounge
  7. Final Score
  8. Please Be Upstanding
  9. The Ones
  10. Albatross
  11. Elmers End
  12. Two Forks