Monday, November 18, 2013

Maximo Park New Album Details

It has been a while since we heard from UK alt rockers Maximo Park, but they are coming back next year with their brand new album, Too Much Information. This being the band's fifth LP was self produced and will be released in early 2014. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Give, Get, Take
2. Brain Cells
3. Leave This Island
4.  Lydia, The Ink Will Never Dry
5. My Bloody Mind
6. Is It True?
7. Drinking Martinis
8. I Recognise The Light
9. Midnight On The Hill
10. Her Name Was Audre
11. Where We’re Going