Monday, November 11, 2013

Metronomy New Album Details

In March, Metronomy will release their sophomore album, Love Letters. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below and hear the first single, "I Am Aquarius." 

01 The Upsetter
02 I’m Aquarius
03 Monstrous
04 Love Letters
05 Month of Sundays
06 Boy Racers
07 Call Me
08 The Most Immaculate Haircut
09 Reservoir
10 Never Wanted