Wednesday, August 13, 2014

We Were Promised Jetpacks New Album Details

Scottish indie rockers We Were Promised Jetpacks will release their third album, Unraveling in October. Take a look at the "Magic Eye"-eque artwork for the record's cover, above, and the tracklisting below:

1.    Safety in Numbers 
2.    Peaks and Troughs
3.    I Keep It Composed
4.    Peace Sign
5.    Night Terror
6.    Disconnecting
7.    Bright Minds
8.    A Part of It
9.    Moral Compass
10.  Peace of Mind 
11.  Ricochet