Tuesday, August 12, 2014

DJ Shadow Releases Surprise EP

DJ Shadow surprised fans today with the release of a free EP called The Liquid Amber EP. Take a look at the cover, above, and tracklisting below. You can also hear the EP in full below or download it via his website HERE.

01 Ghost Town
02 Mob
03 Six Days (Machinedrum remix)