Monday, August 18, 2014

Ben Howard Gives Sophomore Album Details

On October 20, English singer / songwriter Ben Howard will release his much anticipated sophomore album, I Forget Where We Were. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting below:

1. Small Things 
2. Rivers In Your Mouth
3. I Forget Where We Were
4. In Dreams
5. She Treats Me Well 
6. Time Is Dancing 
7. Evergreen 
8. End Of The Affair 
9. Conrad 
10. All Is Now Harmed