Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Thurston Moore Announces New Album

Former Sonic Youth frontman Thurston Moore has announced his new solo album, The Best Day, which will arrive in October. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the album's title track.

1.       Speak To The Wild
2.       Forevermore
3.       Tape     
4.       The Best Day
5.       Detonation
6.       Vocabularies
7.       Grace Lake
8.       Germs Burn