Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Feist Takes to Twitter to Detail New Album

Feist took to Twitter Tuesday to announce her first album in six years, Pleasures, will arrive next month. She also tweeted about the making of the record, saying:

Take a look at the tracklisting, below:
01 Pleasure
02 I Wish I Didn’t Miss You
03 Get Not High, Get Not Low
04 Lost Dreams
05 Any Party
06 A Man Is Not His Song
07 The Wind
08 Century
09 Baby Be Simple
10 I’m Not Running Away
11 Young Up