Monday, March 27, 2017

Gorillaz FINALLY Reveal New Album Details

The beloved animated band, Gorillaz, will release their new album, Humanz, next month.

Listen to Our Essential Blur Playlist on Spotify

The record features a slew of guests including Noel Gallagher, Vince Staples, Jehnny Beth of Savages, De La Soul, Mavis Staples, Pusha-T and more.

Listen to Our Essential Noel Gallagher Playlist 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch a slew of new videos from the iconic group. 

1. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
2. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
3. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
4. Momentz feat. De La Soul
5. Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
6. Charger feat. Grace Jones
7. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
8. Busted and Blue
9. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12. She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth