Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Wavves Announce New Album

Wavves will release their new album, You're Welcome, in May via their own Ghost Ramp label.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the title track and another new song called "Daisy."

01 Daisy
02 You’re Welcome
03 No Shade
04 Million Enemies
05 Hollowed Out
06 Come to the Valley
07 Animal
08 Stupid in Love
09 Exercise
10 Under
11 Dreams of Grandeur
12 I Love You