Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Slowdive Announce 1st Album in 22 Years

In May, Slowdive will release their first album since 1995's Pygmalion. The self-titled record was recorded in England and Los Angeles. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Slomo
02 Star Roving
03 Don’t Know Why
04 Sugar for the Pill
05 Everyone Knows
06 No Longer Making Times
07 Go Get It
08 Falling Ashes