Monday, March 27, 2017

Ride Announce 1st Album in Over 20 Years

Ride will release their first album in over 20 years, Weather Diaries, in June.

Read Our 2015 Interview with Andy Bell of Ride and Oasis 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for "Charm Assault."

01 Lannoy Point
02 Charm Assault
03 All I Want
04 Home Is a Feeling
05 Weather Diaries
06 Rocket Silver Symphony
07 Lateral Alice
08 Cali
09 Integration Tape
10 Impermanence
11 White Sands