Saturday, March 18, 2017

Incubus Detail New Album '8'

Incubus will release their new album, 8, next month. The record was produced by the band and D. Sardy and mixed by Skrillex.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01. “No Fun”
02. “Nimble Bastard”
03. “State of the Art”
04. “Glitterbomb”
05. “Undefeated”
06. “Loneliest”
07. “When I Became A Man”
08. “Familiar Faces”
09. “Love in a Time of Surveillance”
10. “Make No Sound in the Digital Forest”
11. “Throw Out the Map”