Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Okkervil River& Mona Track Listings

Okkervil River is set to release their much anticipated album, I Am Very Far in May. Though singer and songwriter Will Sheff has been very cryptic about the new record, he did unleash the track listing to I Am Very Far. Take a look below:
01. The Valley
02. Piratess
03. Rider
04. Lay of the Last Survivor
05. White Shadow Waltz
06. We Need A myth
07. Hanging from a Hit
08. Show Yourself
09. Your Past Life As a Blast
10. Wake and Be Fine
11. The Rise

Along with Okkervil, Nashville rockers Mona are set to release an album in May. Though this being the band's debut, there is already a ton of buzz swirling about this band, we even picked them to be one of the 15 to Watch in 2011!
'Cloak And Dagger'
'Listen To Your Love'
'Lines In The Sand'
'Taboo Lights'
'Lean Into The Fall'
'Say You Will'
'Shooting The Moon'
'Trouble On The Way'