Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Elbow Cover & Track Listing

The Mercury Prize Winning Elbow will release the anticipated follow up to their 2009 international smash, The Seldom Seen Kid. The band's latest, Build a Rocket Boys! (or as they have it in lower case - build a rocket boys!) will arrive in April. Take a look at the cover and track listing.

01 The Bird
02 Lippy Kids
03 With Love
04 Neat Little Rows
05 Jesus Is a Rochdale Girl
06 The Night Will Always Win
07 High Ideals
08 The River
09 Open Arms
10 The Birds (Reprise)
11 Dear Friends