Wednesday, July 6, 2011

My Brightest Diamond Cover & Track Listing

On October 18 Asmatic Kitty record will release the third album from Shara Worden aka My Brightest Diamond - All Things Will Unwind. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below.

01 We Added It Up
02 Reaching Through to the Other Side
03 In the Beginning
04 Escape Routes
05 Be Brave
06 She Does Not Brave the War
07 Ding Dang
08 There's a Rat
09 High Low Middle
10 Everything Is in Line
11 I Have Never Loved Someone

In 2009 we spoke with Shara in an exclusive interview, take a look at that HERE.