Tuesday, July 12, 2011

The Drums Cover & Track Listing

The Drums have released the cover and track listing, as well as first single to their sophomore album Portamento. The album arrives on September 12, take a look at the cover above and the track listing below and hear the first single - "Money."

'Book Of Revelation'
'What You Were'
'Hard To Love'
'I Don’t Know How To Love'
'Searching For Heaven'
'Please Don’t Leave'
'If He Likes It Let Him Do It'
'I Need A Doctor'
'In The Cold'
'How It Ended'

The Drums - Money by WorkItMedia

We Interviewed The Drums last year, take a look at that interview HERE.