Friday, July 1, 2011

Bjork Cover & Track Listing

As we have been reporting, Bjork is going to set out to create a multimedia event for her latest record, Biophila. The album which will be availble in September on physical format, will be also the world's first Ipad album. Meaning, each song will be an app and feature different multimedia interactions to enhance the listeners experiance. It will also be part of Bjork's current project, Biophelia Experiance, which debuted it Manchester, England last night and featured the singer and a full female chorus and new instruments in which Bjork created for this event. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below:

01 - Virus
02 - Cosmogony
03 - Dark Matter
04 - Thunderbolt
05 - Moon
06 - Crystalline
07 - Hollow
08 - Sacrifice
09 - Mutual Core
10 - Solstice