Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Palms Album Cover & Tracklisting

The debut album from Palms, featuring members of ISIS and Deftones' front man Chino Moreno announced they will release their self-titled first record on June 25. In a statement, Moreno said, "“A chance to work with the guys from ISIS sounded like a lot of fun. I've always been into the atmospheric sounds they had created with that project and felt my sense of melody would meld well with theirs."Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below. The album has only six tracks, but clocks in at 47 minutes.

1. Future Warrior
2. Patagonia
3. Mission Sunset
4. Shortwave Radio
5. Tropics
6. Antarctic Handshake