Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings Cover & Tracklisting

On August 6, the mighty Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings will return with their new album, Give The People What They Want. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below as well as hear the first single, "Retreat!" below:

01 Retreat!
02 Stranger to My Happiness
03 We Get Along
04 You'll Be Lonely
05 Now I See
06 Making Up and Breaking Up
07 Get Up and Get Out
08 Long Time, Wrong Time
09 People Don't Get What They Deserve
10 Slow Down Love