Wednesday, May 8, 2013

These New Puritans Cover & Tracklisting

British psychedelic post-punk band These New Puritans will release their much anticipated new album, Field of Reeds on June 10. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below, as well as hear the first single, "Fragment Two."

01 This Guy's in Love With You
02 Fragment Two
03 The Light in Your Name
04 V (Island Song)
05 Spiral
06 Organ Eternal
07 Nothing Else
08 Dream
09 Field of Reeds