Thursday, May 30, 2013

Action Bronson Cover & Tracklisting

On June 11, Queens rapper Action Bronson will release his Harry Fraud produced album, Saab Stories. Take a look at the cover above, and the tracklisting below as well as the awesome video for the single, "Strictly for my Jeeps." 

1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon