Thursday, May 16, 2013

Franz Ferdinand Cover & Tracklisting

In August, jangly Britrockers Franz Ferdinand will release their new album, Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action. Take a look at the cover above, and the tracklisting below as well as the albums trailer. 

01 Right Action
02 Evil Eye
03 Love Illumination
04 Stand on the Horizon
05 Fresh Strawberries
06 Bullet
07 Treason! Animals.
08 The Universe Expanded
09 Brief Encounters
10 Goodbye Lovers & Friends