Wednesday, May 8, 2013

The Orb / Lee "Scratch" Perry Cover & Tracklisting

Following the success of last years, The Orbserver in the Star House, UK DJs/producers The Orb team up again with reggae legend, Lee "Scratch" Perry for More Tales From The Orbservatory. The album arrives on June 11, take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below. 

01. Fussball
02. Africa
03. Tight Interlude
04. Making Love In Dub
05. No Ice Age
06. Don't Rush I
07. Fussball (Instrumental)
08. Africa (Instrumental)
09. Making Love In Dub (Instrumental)
10. No Ice Age (Instrumental)
11. Don't Rush I (Instrumental)