Monday, May 13, 2013

Superchunk Cover & Tracklisting

As mentioned earlier, iconic indie rockers Superchunk will release their new album, I Hate Music in August. Take a look at the cover above, and the tracklisting, as well as the album's trailer below:

01 Overflows
02 Me & You & Jackie Mittoo
03 Void
04 Staying Home
05 Low F
06 Trees of Barcelona
07 Breaking Down
08 Out of the Sun
09 Your Theme
10 FOH
11 What Can We Do