Monday, May 19, 2014

Basement Jaxx Announce New LP!

In July, EDM OG's Basement Jaxx will release their first album in five years, Junto. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as hear the 1st single, "Unicorn," below:

01 Intro
02 Power to the People
03 Unicorn
04 Never Say Never
05 We Are Not Alone
06 What’s The News
07 Summer Dem
08 Buffalo
09 Rock This Road
10 Sneakin’ Toronto
11 Something About You
12 Mermaid of Salinas
13 Love Is At Your Side