Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Bishop Allen Announce New Album!

After five long years, Brooklyn duo Bishop Allen will return this August with Lights Out. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting as well as the new single, "Start Again," below:

1. Start Again
2. Why I Had To Go
3. Crows
4. No Show
5. Give It Back
6. Black Hole
7. Skeleton Key
8. Good Talk
9. Hammer and Nail
10. Bread Crumbs
11. No Conditions
12. Shadow