Monday, May 12, 2014

La Roux Finally Announces New Album

For the first time in five years, La Roux will release a brand new album. The long-awaited sophomore LP, Trouble In Paradise, will arrive in July. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, plus hear the new single, "Let Me Down Gently."

01 Uptight Downtown
02 Kiss and Not Tell
03 Cruel Sexuality
04 Paradise Is You
05 Sexotheque
06 Tropical Chancer
07 Silent Partner
08 Let Me Down Gently
09 The Feeling

In 2009, we scored La Roux's very FIRST American interview, take a look at that HERE!