Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Death From Above 1979 Detail New Album!

As we mentioned last month, Toronto duo Death From Above 1979 will release their first album in a decade. The record, The Physical World, was produce by D. Sardy and will be released in September. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

01 Cheap Talk
02 Right On, Frankenstein!
03 Virgins
04 Always On
05 Crystal Ball
06 White Is Red
07 Trainwreck 1979
08 Nothin' Left
09 Government Trash
10 Gemini
11 The Physical World