Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Ryan Adams Announces New Self-Titled Album

Ryan Adams will self-release his latest album in September. His self-titled LP, is his first since 2011's Ashes & Fire. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Gimme Something Good
02 Kim
03 Trouble
04 Am I Safe
05 My Wrecking Ball
06 Stay With Me
07 Shadows
08 Feels Like Fire
09 I Just Might
10 Tired Of Giving Up
11 Let Go