Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Asteroids Galaxy Tour Announce New Album!

This September, the brilliant Danish pop duo Asteroids Galaxy Tour will release their third album, Bring Us Together. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting below:

1. Bring Us Together
2. Navigator
3. My Club
4. Get Connected
5. Choke It
6. Hurricane
7. Rock The Ride
8. I Am The Mountain
9. Zombies
10. X