Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Foxygen Announce New Album

Psychedelic garage rockers Foxygen have announced details to new album. The record will be called ....And Star Power and features 24 songs! It will arrive in October and is 82 minutes long. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as the video for "How Can You Really." 

01 Star Power Airlines
02 How Can You Really03 Coulda Been My Love
04 Cosmic Vibrations
05 You & I0
6 Star Power I: Overture
07 Star Power II: Star Power Nite
08 Star Power III: What Are We Good For
09 Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh
10 I Don't Have Anything/The Gate
11. Mattress Warehouse
12 666
13 Flowers
14 Wally’s Farm
15 Cannibal Holocaust
16 Hot Summer
17 Cold Winter/Freedom
18 Can’t Contextualize My Mind
19 Brooklyn Police Station
20 The Game
21 Freedom II
22 Talk
23 Everyone Needs Love
24 Hang