Monday, July 28, 2014

Kele Announces Sophomore Album

Bloc Party's Kele Okereke will release his sophomore album, Trick, in October on Lilac via Kobalt. The album was recorded in New York and London and is said to be darker than his solo debut, Boxer. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting below:

1.     First Impressions
2.     Coasting
3.     Doubt
4.     Closer
5.     Like We Used To
6.     Humour Me
7.     Year Zero
8.     My Hotel Room
9.     Silver and Gold
          10.  Stay the Night