Monday, July 28, 2014

NehruvianDOOM Album Announced

DOOM and Bishop Nehru are teaming up for a project they call NehruvianDOOM. The self-titled album will arrive in September. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as hear the new single, "Om," and watch the video for "Darkness (HBU)" below"

01 Intro
02 Om
03 Mean the Most
04 So Alone
05 Coming For You
06 Darkness (HBU)
07 Caskets
08 Great Things
09 Disastrous