Monday, July 21, 2014

Sick of it All Announce New Album

NYHC legends Sick of it All will release their new album, The Last Act of Defiance in September. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Sound the Alarm
2. 2061
3. Road Less Traveled
4. Get Bronx
5. Part of History
6. Losing War
7. Never Back Down
8. Facing the Abyss
9. Act Your Rage
10. Disconnect Your Flesh
11. Beltway Getaway
12. Sidelined
13. Outgunned
14. DNC