Thursday, October 16, 2014

Parquet Courts Releasing Album As Parkay Quarts

New York's Parquet Courts are releasing a new album next month under their alias, Parkay Quarts. The record is called Constant Nausea. Quarts will only feature frontman Andrew Savage and Courts member Austin Brown.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as the first single, "Uncast Shadow of a Southern Myth."

1. Everyday It Starts
2. Content Nausea
3. Urban Ease
4. Slide Machine
5. Kevlar Walls
6. Pretty Machines
7. Psycho Structures
8. The Map
9. These Boots
10. Insufferable
11. No Concept
12. Uncast Shadow Of A Southern Myth