Monday, October 20, 2014

Sleater-Kinney Return! Announce New Album!

After calling it quits in 2006, Sleater-Kinney have announced their reunion and for the first time in a decade, the band will release a new record. The album, No Cities to Love, will arrive in January and was produced by longtime producer of the band, John Goodmason. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as hear the first single "Bury Our Friends."

01 Price Tag
02 Fangless
03 Surface Envy
04 No Cities to Love
05 A New Wave
06 No Anthems
07 Gimme Love
08 Bury Our Friends
09 Hey Darling
10 Fade